Contact


Contact

Email

contact@cluster.org

Presidency

Currently, the presidency lies at Technische Universität Darmstadt. General questions about CLUSTER and it activities can be sent to:

Name Dr. Jana Freihöfer
Function CLUSTER Secretary General
e-mail freihoefer.ja@pvw.tu-darmstadt.de
Telephone +49 6151 16 79905
Name Dr. Andreas Winkler
Function CLUSTER Coordinator
e-mail winkler.an@pvw.tu-darmstadt.de
Telephone +49 6151 16 24059

To contact the other CLUSTER members, please turn to the following representatives and contact persons.

Members

Aalto University
Prof. Katrina Nordström
School of Chemical Engineering
katrina.nordstrom@aalto.fi
+358 50 560 8370

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Dr. Antoine Fromentin
Delegate of International Relations
Head of International Relations Unit
antoine.fromentin@epfl.ch
+41 21 693 5112

Eindhoven University of Technology
Laurent Nelissen,
Director International Scientific Relations
laurent.nelissen@tue.nl
+31 40247 3000

Inge Adriaans
Policy Advisor International Relations
G.E.R.I.Adriaans@tue.nl
+31 40247 4024

Grenoble Institute of Technology – Grenoble INP
Marie-Paule Schuhl
Head of Communications Office
communication@grenoble-inp.fr
+33 4 76 57 43 43

Instituto Superior Técnico
Prof. Luís Miguel Silveira
Vice-President for International Affairs
lms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
+351 218417733

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Prof. Dr. Alexander Wanner
Vice President
alexander.wanner@kit.edu
+49 721 608-41070

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Prof. Stefan Östlund
Vice President for Global Relations
stefan.ostlund@ee.kth.se
+46 8 790 77 45

KU Leuven
Prof. Ludo Froyen
Department Materials Engineering
ludo.froyen@kuleuven.be
+32 16 3 21314

Politecnico di Torino 
Prof. Francesca Verga
Vice-Rector for International Affairs
international.projects@polito.it
+39 011 090 6300

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Dr. Jana Freihöfer
Head of International Relations
freihoefer.ja@pvw.tu-darmstadt.de
+49 6151 16 79905

Trinity College Dublin
Prof. Henry Rice
Head of School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
hrice@tcd.ie
+353 1896 1996

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya – BarcelonaTech
Helena Martinez
Director Institutional Relations and Internationalisation
helena.martinez@upc.edu
+34  93 4137504

Université catholique de Louvain
Prof. Sophie Demoustier
Full Professor (Doctor)
Vice-Dean of International Relations at EPL
sophie.demoustier@uclouvain.be
+32 (0)10 47 27 02

Associate Members

Georgia Institute of Technology
Yves Berthelot
Vice Provost for International Initiatives; Chair in Global Engagement; President, Georgia Tech-Lorraine; and Professor, The George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
berthelot@gatech.edu
404-894-7482

Polytechnique Montréal
Pierre Baptiste
Ing., Professeur titulaire, Directeur adjoint, direction de la formation et de la recherche
École Polytechnique de Montréal Deputy Chief Academic and Research Officer
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
514.340.4711 – poste 3264

Tomsk Polytechnic University
Lilya G. Kiryanova
Vice Rector for External Affairs
kiryanova@tpu.ru
+7 3822 70 18 38

Tsinghua University
Dr. LI Yuhong
Deputy Director of International Office
rnxlyh@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tel: +86 10 62781954

Ms. ZHANG Li
Programme Coordinator
zhangli22@tsinghua.edu.cn
+86 10 62781943

University of São Paulo
Prof. Gustavo Assi
Assistant Professor – Naval Architecture 6 Ocean Engineering
CLUSTER Representative
g.assi@usp.br
(+55 11) 3091 5646